Skrýt výsledky vyhledávání
rss feed

Katalog objektů – Muzea – Muzea

Letecké muzeum Kbely

www
E-mail
Adresa
Mladoboleslavská ul. (letiště Praha - Kbely), Praha 9 - 197 00
Telefon
973 207 500
Doprava
ze stanice metra Palmovka (trasa „B“) – autobusem č. 185
ze stanice metra Českomoravská (trasa „B“) – autobusem č. 375
ze stanice metra Vysočanská (trasa „B“) – autobusem č. 375
 
ze stanice metra Prosek (trasa „C“) – autobusem č. 185, 375
ze stanice metra Letňany (trasa „C“) – autobusem č. 185, 280, 259, 302, 375, 376
 
Všemi výše uvedenými autobusy pojedete do zastávky Letecké muzeum. Zastávka je na znamení !
Otevírací doba
V letošním roce začíná muzejní sezóna 30. dubna a končí 30. října 2011.
Muzeum je otevřeno v letní sezóně, květen až říjen, a to každý den mimo pondělí od 10:00 - do 18:00.
Dovolujeme si upozornit návštěvníky, že hangáry se uzavírají v 17,30h.
Tématika muzea
historický

Popis objektu

Další informace

Komentáře

Hodnocení, hlasování, ohlasy a komentáře

Dnes

Nejaktuálnější zprávy

Muzeum bylo založeno v roce 1968 v areálu historického vojenského letiště Praha - Kbely, které bylo první leteckou základnou vybudovanou po vzniku Československa v roce 1918. Početností a kvalitou sbírek patří k největším leteckým muzeím v Evropě. V současnosti má ve sbírkách 275 letadel, z nichž 85 je vystaveno ve čtyřech krytých halách, 25 v nekrytých expozičních prostorech, 155 je uloženo v depozitářích a 10 letuschopných je provozováno. Řada letounů patří ke světovým unikátům. Expozice muzea se vztahuje bezprostředně k historii československého a českého letectví, zvláště vojenského. Pro srovnání zde jsou vystaveny také vybrané typy světově významných letadel a kromě toho i množství leteckých motorů, součásti draků letounů, výzbroj, výstroj, uniformy, prapory, vyznamenání a další památky, které se vztahují k historii československého a českého letectví.
Loading .....
Loading .....
Loading .....

Rating objektu

Atraktivita:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Atmosféra:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Ceny:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Střední známka:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!

Ohodnotit

Atraktivita:
  • váš výběr
  • Nuda, nuda
  • Ujde to
  • Místy zajímavá
  • Vysoká
  • Určitě zajděte!
  • 0
  • 401
  • 402
  • 403
  • 404
  • 405
Atmosféra:
  • váš výběr
  • Špatná
  • Ujde to
  • Normální
  • Příjemná
  • Skvělá
  • 0
  • 361
  • 362
  • 363
  • 364
  • 365
Ceny:
  • váš výběr
  • To je snad vtip
  • Vysoké
  • Normální
  • Odpovídající
  • Nízké
  • 0
  • 406
  • 407
  • 408
  • 409
  • 410

Komentáře (1210)

lee 2022-12-03 10:55:34
Our Maine coon Kittens We provide lifetime breeder support and <a href="https://mainecoon.odoo.com"> Maine coon cat price</a> is $1,000 to start. They come with four sets of claws, blue eyes, and have beautiful soft fluffy fur that never sheds. The Maine coon kitten will be your constant friend who will not demand much of you but give so much back. Maine Coons are lovable, intelligent cats with a healthy dose of dignity about them. They are quiet and do not have any harsh odors like other breeds may have such as the Siamese. You won’t regret buying a Maine coon cat price at this reasonable cost when it comes to health and companionship in return. Maine coons are some of the best pets in the world because they make sure they stay loyal to their owners while also providing hours of entertainment through their playfulness and curiosity! Check out :https://mainecoon.odoo.com
Somos especializados em manutenção, reparo e assistência técnica rápida de impressoras em Santo André SP.
genital warts cure 2022-12-02 11:04:41
You may remark on the request arrangement of the blog. You should visit it's unbelievable. Your blog review would swell up your guests. I was extremely satisfied to discover this site.I needed to thank you for this incredible read!!
casinosite 2022-12-02 02:46:45
I am very impressed with your writing I couldn't think of this, but it's amazing! I wrote several posts similar to this one, but please come and see!
casinosite 2022-12-02 02:46:13
I am very impressed with your writing <a href="http://cse.google.jp/url?sa=t&url=https%3A%2F%2Fcasinonation.org/">casinosite</a> I couldn't think of this, but it's amazing! I wrote several posts similar to this one, but please come and see!
Munchkin cats for sale 2022-12-01 11:00:28
Myland Munchkins Home is a small and friendly cattery. Each of our munchkin kittens grows up in our home, where it is clean and healthy. From the time they are born, they all get a lot of love and care, which makes sure they are all sweet, friendly, and well-adjusted.
ดูหนัง 2022-11-30 11:34:19
Star-Lord, Drax, Rocket, Mantis and Groot take part in lively comedy in this brand new original special made for Disney+.
หนังออนไลน์ 2022-11-30 11:30:21
A Journal for Jordan recounts the journey that Charles Monroe King recorded for his son. After he had to go to war before the first cherished son was born. so that the children can live and grow up to be good people even if their father is absent Based on a true story that Kennedy wrote for The New York Times before expanding into a full memoir. which she described as I had to do something about my grief after Charles died, something that had a social impact.
dramacool 2022-11-30 07:39:18
Download and Watch Korean drama, Kshow and other Asian dramas with english subtitles online free. <strong><a href="https://dramacoolfy.com/">Dramacool</a></strong> for everyone!
Recognizes for paper such an advantageous creation, I lurched adjacent to your blog other than decode a restricted report. I need your system of engraving...
vault rooms 2022-11-25 05:08:45
LastingSafe is a manufacturer of safe and vault products from China, specializing in the production and sales of physical protection products such as safe deposit boxes, vault doors, modular vault rooms, safe rooms, safes, etc. We have more than 20 years of production experience, and our products are exported to 40 In many countries and regions, it serves more than 1,000 customers from banks, hotels, private safe companies, the pharmaceutical industry, military and police departments, financial companies, luxury retailers, etc. It is a product supplier of many internationally renowned security brands.
vault manufacturers 2022-11-25 04:28:03
LastingSafe is a manufacturer of safe and vault products from China, specializing in the production and sales of physical protection products such as safe deposit boxes, vault doors, modular vault rooms, safe rooms, safes, etc. We have more than 20 years of production experience, and our products are exported to 40 In many countries and regions, it serves more than 1,000 customers from banks, hotels, private safe companies, the pharmaceutical industry, military and police departments, financial companies, luxury retailers, etc. It is a product supplier of many internationally renowned security brands.
hasta yatağı kiralama 2022-11-23 04:48:23
I feel exceptionally appreciative that I read this. It is exceptionally useful and extremely useful and I extremely took in a great deal from it.
McDonalds Price List 2022-11-22 01:07:09
I enjoyed reading this post and found it to be quite interesting. Thanks for posting it. There isn't a better way to write this! Keep going!
asiatisch 2022-11-22 11:51:23
Sushi Restaurant, Asian Food Restaurant, Best Restaurant Baden Baden
SMM Panel 2022-11-20 05:02:53
We are very famous for selling our Indian SMM panel services in a unique way all over the world.
Trading 2022-11-16 09:15:46
Our website allows to create trading strategies without coding, each user can create their own strategy by moving blocks
slotsite 2022-11-16 08:57:12
Why couldn't I have the same or similar opinions as you? T^T I hope you also visit my blog and give us a good opinion. <a href="http://cse.google.rs/url?q=https%3A%2F%2Fcasinonation.org">slotsite</a>
best blonde hairdressers brisbane 2022-11-16 05:47:51
All Hair Design is Brisbane Southside's favourite Salon for Blondes, Balayage, Highlight Foils and Hair Extensions
토토사이트 2022-11-15 11:04:41
You re in motivation behind truth a without defect site administrator. The site stacking speed is shocking. It kind of feels that you're doing any unmistakable trap. Furthermore, The substance are ideal gem. you have completed a marvelous activity with respect to this issue!
안전놀이터 2022-11-13 07:23:19
You may comment on the solicitation game plan of the blog. You should visit it's mind boggling. Your blog audit would swell up your visitors. I was very fulfilled to find this site.I expected to thank you for this inconceivable read!!
cannabis delivery las vegas 2022-11-10 06:37:22
Extremely decent blog and articles. I am realy extremely glad to visit your blog. Presently I am discovered which I really need. I check your blog regular and attempt to take in something from your blog. Much obliged to you and sitting tight for your new post.
beach towels in bulk 2022-11-07 03:20:21
The author is red hot about acquiring wooden furniture on the web and his examination about best wooden furniture has comprehended the plan of this article.
CBD Wholesale Supplier 2022-11-07 03:16:08
A debt of gratitude is in order for such an extraordinary post and the audit, I am completely inspired! Keep stuff like this coming.
financial statements and reports 2022-11-07 03:08:36
I am overpowered by your post with such a decent theme. Typically I visit your web journals and get refreshed through the data you incorporate yet the present blog would be the most obvious. Well done!

Přidat komentář

Pole není vyplněno nebo obsahuje nepřípustné symboly.
Jméno: E-mail:
Komentář:
  Hlásit nové komentáře.
Loading .....
>