Skrýt výsledky vyhledávání
rss feed

Katalog objektů – Muzea – Muzea

Letecké muzeum Kbely

www
E-mail
Adresa
Mladoboleslavská ul. (letiště Praha - Kbely), Praha 9 - 197 00
Telefon
973 207 500
Doprava
ze stanice metra Palmovka (trasa „B“) – autobusem č. 185
ze stanice metra Českomoravská (trasa „B“) – autobusem č. 375
ze stanice metra Vysočanská (trasa „B“) – autobusem č. 375
 
ze stanice metra Prosek (trasa „C“) – autobusem č. 185, 375
ze stanice metra Letňany (trasa „C“) – autobusem č. 185, 280, 259, 302, 375, 376
 
Všemi výše uvedenými autobusy pojedete do zastávky Letecké muzeum. Zastávka je na znamení !
Otevírací doba
V letošním roce začíná muzejní sezóna 30. dubna a končí 30. října 2011.
Muzeum je otevřeno v letní sezóně, květen až říjen, a to každý den mimo pondělí od 10:00 - do 18:00.
Dovolujeme si upozornit návštěvníky, že hangáry se uzavírají v 17,30h.
Tématika muzea
historický

Popis objektu

Další informace

Komentáře

Hodnocení, hlasování, ohlasy a komentáře

Dnes

Nejaktuálnější zprávy

Muzeum bylo založeno v roce 1968 v areálu historického vojenského letiště Praha - Kbely, které bylo první leteckou základnou vybudovanou po vzniku Československa v roce 1918. Početností a kvalitou sbírek patří k největším leteckým muzeím v Evropě. V současnosti má ve sbírkách 275 letadel, z nichž 85 je vystaveno ve čtyřech krytých halách, 25 v nekrytých expozičních prostorech, 155 je uloženo v depozitářích a 10 letuschopných je provozováno. Řada letounů patří ke světovým unikátům. Expozice muzea se vztahuje bezprostředně k historii československého a českého letectví, zvláště vojenského. Pro srovnání zde jsou vystaveny také vybrané typy světově významných letadel a kromě toho i množství leteckých motorů, součásti draků letounů, výzbroj, výstroj, uniformy, prapory, vyznamenání a další památky, které se vztahují k historii československého a českého letectví.
Loading .....
Loading .....
Loading .....

Rating objektu

Atraktivita:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Atmosféra:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Ceny:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Střední známka:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!

Ohodnotit

Atraktivita:
  • váš výběr
  • Nuda, nuda
  • Ujde to
  • Místy zajímavá
  • Vysoká
  • Určitě zajděte!
  • 0
  • 401
  • 402
  • 403
  • 404
  • 405
Atmosféra:
  • váš výběr
  • Špatná
  • Ujde to
  • Normální
  • Příjemná
  • Skvělá
  • 0
  • 361
  • 362
  • 363
  • 364
  • 365
Ceny:
  • váš výběr
  • To je snad vtip
  • Vysoké
  • Normální
  • Odpovídající
  • Nízké
  • 0
  • 406
  • 407
  • 408
  • 409
  • 410

Komentáře (1210)

su arıtma cihazı 2022-06-24 08:08:42
Your writings regarding this matter are right, perceive how I composed this site is extremely great.
hasta yatağı 2022-06-24 08:00:43
It is to some degree phenomenal, but then look at the guidance at this treat.
sepetli vinç kiralama 2022-06-24 07:57:58
I just idea it might be a plan to post incase any other person was having issues inquiring about yet I am somewhat uncertain in the event that I am permitted to put names and addresses on here.
sepetli vinç kiralama 2022-06-24 07:49:08
stunning, glorious, I was thinking about how to cure skin disturbance routinely. likewise, discovered your site by google, took in a ton, now i'm to some degree clear. I've bookmark your site and also join rss. keep us resuscitated.
hasta yatağı 2022-06-24 07:46:24
Simply unadulterated splendor from you here. I have never expected something not as much as this from you and you have not frustrated me by any stretch of the imagination. I assume you will keep the quality work going on.
sbobet88 2022-06-23 05:46:09
SBOBET sudah sangat di kenal oleh para bettor di dunia khusus nya di Indonesia dan menjadi yang ter-favorit hingga kini.
trap beats for sale 2022-06-23 10:18:25
Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return again, Im taking your sustenance moreover, Thanks.
I am another client of this site so here I saw different articles and posts posted by this site,I inquisitive more enthusiasm for some of them trust you will give more data on this points in your next articles.
밤알바 2022-06-23 08:00:28
Wow what a Great Information about World Day its incredibly charming instructive post. an obligation of appreciation is all together for the post.
토토사이트 2022-06-23 06:50:23
Safety Playgrounds and Major Playgrounds How much security and accident-free Toto site is it from users? It must prove to users that it is a safe playground.
voyance-telephone-gaia.com 2022-06-22 05:28:39
Never think that all hope is lost, because there are always solutions you haven't thought of. It is the role of your psychic to find them for you and to point them out to you during a telephone psychic consultation. With the power of the cards, the stars and her spirit guides to back her up, your psychic will provide valuable advices that will help you to overcome any situation.
카지노사이트 2022-06-22 01:28:33
Woori Casino is a casino site that has maintained the undisputed No. It is a safe casino site where you can play casino games such as baccarat, slots, blackjack, dragon tiger, and roulette online . It is a 100% safe online casino such as Merit Casino Sands Casino.
메이저놀이터 2022-06-22 10:05:17
It seems that the Chinese People who are really great at saving money have boosted stocks to an unreasonable multiple as many stocks were trading at 80-100 times earnings. Then when the Global Economic Crisis hit China, many of their companies that were involved in manufacturing and exporting took a huge dive in profits, meaning their stock price based on things like
David 2022-06-22 08:38:18
Two full thumbs up for this magneficent article of yours. I've truly delighted in perusing this article today and I figure this may be outstanding amongst other article that I've perused yet. It would be ideal if you keep this work going ahead in a similar quality. <a href="https://www.treasurebox.co.nz/wooden-clothes-rack-coat-rack-stand.html">coat rack nz</a>
Cryptocurrency Insurance 2022-06-21 05:10:16
Best Crypto Insurance Company for Personal Individual Crypto Insurance and Crypto Exchanges
เว็บตรง 2022-06-21 04:26:04
Asia99th online gambling website The strongest source right now, safe, stable, the main website,
우리카지노계열 2022-06-21 12:27:39
The web-based gambling club industry is indicating that things are not pulling back. It appears to be an ever increasing number of individuals are attempting club games online consistently. The explanations behind its huge ubiquity is straightforward - online gambling club players get more for their dollar than visiting a physical club. The truth of the matter is you could never do that, not to mention envision it.
안전공원 2022-06-20 05:15:54
Two full thumbs up for this magneficent article of yours. I've truly delighted in perusing this article today and I figure this may be outstanding amongst other article that I've perused yet. It would be ideal if you keep this work going ahead in a similar quality.
Indiana electricians 2022-06-19 11:48:06
llo there mates, it is incomprehensible shaped piece completely depicted, proceed with the impressive work constantly.
leanbiome usa 2022-06-18 01:31:19
It's extremely pleasant and meanful. it's extremely cool blog. Connecting is exceptionally valuable thing.you have truly helped bunches of individuals who visit blog and give them usefull data.
voyance gratuite 2022-06-18 12:25:38
When you lose faith about your own destiny, maybe it's time to call a fortuneteller and take the benefit of a clairvoyance's consultation with a true professional. The stars and the cards are talking to us. Astrology and cartomancy will get you the answers to your questions and will guide you to the happiness you are seeking. The strenght within you is bigger than you think.
HPV warts 2022-06-18 09:53:49
Dr arani HPV treatment center of USA in Los Angeles provide best treatment method for genital and anal warts
Yellowstone Digital Media 2022-06-16 06:22:21
To an extraordinary degree beautiful and fascinating post. I was filtering for this sort of data and relished the experience of looking at this one.
These you will then observe the most vital thing, the application gives you a site an effective critical web page:
ufabet auto 2022-06-16 02:37:14
For some individuals this is the best arrangement here perceive how to do it.

Přidat komentář

Pole není vyplněno nebo obsahuje nepřípustné symboly.
Jméno: E-mail:
Komentář:
  Hlásit nové komentáře.
Loading .....
>