Skrýt výsledky vyhledávání
rss feed

Katalog objektů – Muzea – Muzea

Čokoládový dům

www
E-mail
Adresa
Oldřichova 20/225, Praha 2 - 120 00
Telefon
607 919 438

Popis objektu

Další informace

Komentáře

Hodnocení, hlasování, ohlasy a komentáře

Dnes

Nejaktuálnější zprávy

1. české muzeum čokolády Vám nabízí spoustu zajímavých a netradičních zážitků. U nás se můžete seznámit s 3000 let starou historií čokolády, kdy ji využívali Mayové a Aztékové jako magický nápoj vyráběný z čokoládových bobů. Zjistíte, jak se čokoláda zpracovává v dnešní době a uvidíte výrobu pralinky živě přímo v našem muzeu. Nabízíme čokoládové potěšení pro všechny  smysly!

Naše muzeum sídlí v Oldřichova ulici 20, nedaleko Nuselského mostu na Praze 2.

Jsme 1. Muzeum čokolády v České republice.

Kromě klasické historie čokolády a čokoládových exponátů disponujeme světově proslulou, unikátní kolekcí sta obrazů malovaných bílou, hořkou, mléčnou a barevnou čokoládou, jejichž autorem je profesor výtvarného umění a rýsování Vladomír Čech.

Naším hlavním heslem je: „Jsme mladé muzeum s veselým srdcem a živou duší.“ Proto nabízíme našim zejména dětským (ale nejen těm) návštěvníkům možnost, namalovat si vlastní obrázek čokoládou, vytvořit si vlastní čokoládu, pokreslit figurku barevnými čokoládami, to vše formou různých workshopů.

Dále pořádáme „Čokoládové Party“ ve spolupráci s místní restaurací, kde se podává ryze čokoládové menu v kombinaci s prohlídkou a workshopy.

V neposlední řadě nabízíme čokoládové masáže celého těla v provedení profesionálního maséra.

Nebo si můžete posedět v naši čokoládové kavárně u vchodu  v muzeum a ochutnat např.: domácí vafle s ovocem čokoládou a šlehačkou, čokolikéry a 25 druhů horké čokolády.
Loading .....
Loading .....
Loading .....

Rating objektu

Atraktivita:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Atmosféra:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Ceny:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Střední známka:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!

Ohodnotit

Atraktivita:
  • váš výběr
  • Nuda, nuda
  • Ujde to
  • Místy zajímavá
  • Vysoká
  • Určitě zajděte!
  • 0
  • 401
  • 402
  • 403
  • 404
  • 405
Atmosféra:
  • váš výběr
  • Špatná
  • Ujde to
  • Normální
  • Příjemná
  • Skvělá
  • 0
  • 361
  • 362
  • 363
  • 364
  • 365
Ceny:
  • váš výběr
  • To je snad vtip
  • Vysoké
  • Normální
  • Odpovídající
  • Nízké
  • 0
  • 406
  • 407
  • 408
  • 409
  • 410
12

Komentáře (29)

먹튀 2020-01-18 08:06:46
That gives off an impression of being brilliant anyway I am as yet not very sure that I like it. At any rate will look unmistakably more into it and choose actually!
sam 2020-01-16 09:43:02
Extraordinary review, I am a major adherent to remarking on online journals to advise the blog scholars realize that they've added something advantageous to the internet!. <a href="https://hackernoon.com/best-practices-for-social-media-customer-service-l8r3270">social media customer service article</a>
Movers from Boston to New York 2020-01-16 07:41:09
Just admiring your work and wondering how you managed this blog so well. It’s so remarkable that I can't afford to not go through this valuable information whenever I surf the internet!
emiten.com 2020-01-15 01:25:27
I have to thank you for ones time for this especially fabulous read!! I unquestionably truly loved all aspects of it and I additionally have you spared to fav to take a gander at new data in your site.
pineapple tart container 2020-01-10 12:58:25
A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up
quality backlinks 2020-01-09 09:21:05
I definitely enjoying every little bit of it. It is a great website and nice share. I want to thank you. Good job! You guys do a great blog, and have some great contents. Keep up the good work
토토사이트 2020-01-06 12:17:07
For quite a while me and my companion were scanning for enlightening sites, however now I am on the ideal spot folks, you have made a room in my heart!
cleaning companies christchurch 2020-01-04 07:12:26
Extraordinary employment for distributing such a useful site. Your web log isn't just valuable however it is furthermore extremely inventive as well. There will in general be very few individuals who can surely compose not all that basic posts that masterfully. Proceed with the decent composition
Free Video Downloader 2019-12-30 12:39:46
This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely delighted in perusing your focuses and have reached the conclusion that you are right about a hefty portion of them. You are extraordinary.
coolpicking 2019-12-09 08:18:00
I am undeniably benefiting as much as possible from your site. You obviously have some remarkable information and unfathomable stories.
free shipping to Canada 2019-12-09 07:03:02
Waow this is very wonderful article, my sister love to peruse such kind of post, I am going to advise her and bookmarking this site page. Much appreciated
It can be as well a considerable position i incredibly savored surfing around. Isn't really day by day that supply the candidate to watch a specific thing. 카지노사이트 2019-12-06 07:41:42
It can be as well a considerable position i incredibly savored surfing around. Isn't really day by day that supply the candidate to watch a specific thing. <a href="https://paying-casino.com/">카지노사이트</a>
Absolutely amazing posting! Heaps of significant information and inspiration, the two of which we as a whole need!Relay welcome your work.
south beach residences floor plan 2019-12-03 12:39:12
Nothing analyzes to Weber utilizing Genesis kind of barbecues. That is unquestionably the sort gas flame broils which have been that will consistently ensure that they convey an elite piece of down interim
안전놀이터 2019-11-30 09:10:28
I like this post,And I assume that they having an incredible time to examine this post,they may take a good site to make an information,thanks for sharing it to me.
have a peek here 2019-11-28 01:11:09
Gee!! This blog is truly cool, I'm fortunate to the point that I have come to here and got this great data.
transmission coolers for towing 2019-11-28 06:21:40
A debt of gratitude is in order for Nice and Informative Post. This article is truly contains parcel more data about This Topic.
2K MT 2019-11-27 07:40:08
Extraordinary article with amazing idea!Thank you for such an important article. I truly acknowledge for this extraordinary data..
buy NBA 2k20 mt 2019-11-26 07:34:52
When i acquired in your weblog even though putting curiosity basically somewhat tiny bit submits. Pleasant way of long-term, I'm going to be book-marking at any time acquire kinds total arrives upwards.
youtube to mp3 2019-11-26 01:25:28
I think this is an educational post and it is helpful and learned. in this manner, I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made recorded as a hard copy this article.
wen goldfish 2019-11-26 06:04:32
I can set up my new idea from this post. It gives in depth information. Thanks for this valuable information for all,..
the ola floor plan pdf 2019-11-25 08:48:30
Noteworthy site, Distinguished input that I can handle. I am pushing ahead and may apply to my present place of employment as a pet sitter, which is truly pleasant, however I have to extra extend. Respects
voyance gratuite telephone 24h 24 2019-11-23 07:40:37
You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers.
backlink 2019-11-21 09:20:42
The most interesting text on this interesting topic that can be found on the net ...
12

Přidat komentář

Pole není vyplněno nebo obsahuje nepřípustné symboly.
Jméno: E-mail:
Komentář:
  Hlásit nové komentáře.
Loading .....
>