Skrýt výsledky vyhledávání
rss feed

Katalog objektů – Muzea – Muzea

České muzeum výtvarných umění v Praze

Fax
222 221 190
www
E-mail
Adresa
Husova 19-21, Praha 1 - 110 01
Telefon
222 220 218
Doprava
Metro A - stanice Staroměstská Tram č. 17, 18 - zastávka Staroměstská Bus č. 133 - zastávka Staroměstská
Otevírací doba
Út - Ne 10:00 - 18:00
Tématika muzea
výtvarné umění

Popis objektu

Další informace

Komentáře

Hodnocení, hlasování, ohlasy a komentáře

Dnes

Nejaktuálnější zprávy

České muzeum výtvarných umění (původně Středočeská galerie) bylo založeno v roce 1963 jako regionální galerie. Svou činnost zahájilo na zámku v Nelahozevsi, kde byla v roce 1964 otevřena stálá expozice českého moderního umění (zrušena v r.1971). V roce 1971 byly otevřeny tři rekonstruované historické domy v Husově ulici, kde je dodnes hlavní sídlo muzea a kde jsou také prostory pro proměnné výstavy českého i zahraničního umění XX. století.

V říjnu 1994 otevřelo České muzeum výtvarných umění nově rekonstruovaný Dům u Černé Matky Boží v Celetné ulici. Do této významné památky moderní architektury, postavené v letech 1911 až 1912 architektem Josefem Gočárem, situovalo muzeum do pátého a čtvrtého patra stálou expozici českého kubismu. Zbývající tři patra určilo proměnným výstavám českého i zahraničního umění, zejména z období první poloviny dvacátého století. České muzeum výtvarných umění uzavřelo expozici v Domě u Černé Matky Boží 30. ledna 2002.

V současné době se pro potřeby muzea rekonstruuje areál bývalé jezuitské koleje v Kutné Hoře.Centrum umění Kutná Hora zahájí svou činnost v roce 2007.
Loading .....
Loading .....
Loading .....

Rating objektu

Atraktivita:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Atmosféra:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Ceny:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Střední známka:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!

Ohodnotit

Atraktivita:
  • váš výběr
  • Nuda, nuda
  • Ujde to
  • Místy zajímavá
  • Vysoká
  • Určitě zajděte!
  • 0
  • 401
  • 402
  • 403
  • 404
  • 405
Atmosféra:
  • váš výběr
  • Špatná
  • Ujde to
  • Normální
  • Příjemná
  • Skvělá
  • 0
  • 361
  • 362
  • 363
  • 364
  • 365
Ceny:
  • váš výběr
  • To je snad vtip
  • Vysoké
  • Normální
  • Odpovídající
  • Nízké
  • 0
  • 406
  • 407
  • 408
  • 409
  • 410

Komentáře (16)

bitcoincasino 2022-10-07 04:12:53
Your article has answered the question I was wondering about! I would like to write a thesis on this subject, but I would like you to give your opinion once :D <a href="http://google.com.br/url?sa=t&url=https%3A%2F%2Foncasino.io">bitcoincasino</a>
Buy LinkedIn Followers 2022-03-09 06:35:25
You finished certain dependable focuses there. I completed a pursuit regarding the matter and discovered about all people will concur with your blog.
bitcoin investments 2021-08-14 11:31:49
Find the best companies for rolling over an existing retirement account or 401k to a self-directed Bitcoin IRA for the long-term.
slot 2021-08-02 01:47:49
Tokyoslot88 adalah situs judi slot online, bandar slot dan casino online terpercaya gabung sekarang!
sbobet login 2021-07-15 06:57:34
Tunasbola adalah situs judi bola sbobet terpercaya di indonesia, gabung sekarang juga!
You signed a legal contract and regardless of what was said by your salesman, all that matters is what is written on the paperwork. Besides asking the questions for buying a car you must see them on the paperwork before signing.
https://adguysco.com 2021-06-20 02:54:32
Buying a car can be an overwhelming and intimidating process and the car dealership and the salesman count on that to make more money when they sell you a car.
buffet catering halal 2021-06-20 01:13:58
Many people sign all the paperwork for buying an automobile without going over the questions to ask when buying a car only to find out after they got home and read all the documents that they overpaid for the car, were allowed less than discussed for their trade-in and will be making payments for a year longer than they thought.
Mignon 2021-05-01 01:13:17
Very nice blog and articles. I am realy very happy to visit your blog. Now I am found which I actually want. I check your blog everyday and try to learn something from your blog. Thank you and waiting for your new post.
Flyttebyrå Oslo and Movers Oslo 2021-04-04 08:00:30
Three are usually cheap Ralph Lauren available for sale each and every time you wish to buy.
scanner di codici qr 2021-03-07 01:25:04
A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up.
먹튀검증 2021-02-20 04:27:38
I gotta favorite this website it seems very helpful .
먹튀검증 2021-02-20 04:27:17
Thank you for very usefull information.. <a href="https://ttmsite.com/">먹튀검증</a>
WritePaperFor.Me 2020-09-05 11:54:28
I’ve been busy writing my reports. Now, I don’t do it anymore thanks to this service. Go to their homepage.
immigration firm surrey 2020-08-10 11:20:19
I am all that much satisfied with the substance you have specified. I needed to thank you for this extraordinary article.
메이저사이트 2020-08-10 11:14:30
I am all that much satisfied with the substance you have specified. I needed to thank you for this extraordinary article.

Přidat komentář

Pole není vyplněno nebo obsahuje nepřípustné symboly.
Jméno: E-mail:
Komentář:
  Hlásit nové komentáře.
Loading .....
>