Skrýt výsledky vyhledávání
rss feed

Katalog objektů – Muzea – Kostely, sály a síně

Hudební fakulta AMU - HAMU

www
Městská část
Praha 1
Adresa
Malostranské náměstí 13 , Praha 1 - 110 00 (Lichtenštejnský palác)
Telefon
257 534 206
Fax
257 534 206
Doprava

Tram č. 12, 20, 22, 23 - zastávka Malostranské náměstí

Otevírací doba

Začátek koncertů je vždy v 19:30, není-li uvedeno jinak. 
Předprodej vstupenek denně od 10:30 18 hodin (v den koncertu do 19:30)
Via Musica (tel. 257535568) - Malostranské náměstí 13, Praha 1,
Via Musica Staroměstské nám. 14, Praha 1,
obchod CD Široký dvůr Loretánské nám. 4, Praha 1

Komentáře

Hodnocení, hlasování, ohlasy a komentáře

Dnes

Nejaktuálnější zprávy

Loading .....
Loading .....
Loading .....

Rating objektu

Atraktivita:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Atmosféra:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Ceny:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Střední známka:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!

Ohodnotit

Atraktivita:
  • váš výběr
  • Nuda, nuda
  • Ujde to
  • Místy zajímavá
  • Vysoká
  • Určitě zajděte!
  • 0
  • 401
  • 402
  • 403
  • 404
  • 405
Atmosféra:
  • váš výběr
  • Špatná
  • Ujde to
  • Normální
  • Příjemná
  • Skvělá
  • 0
  • 361
  • 362
  • 363
  • 364
  • 365
Ceny:
  • váš výběr
  • To je snad vtip
  • Vysoké
  • Normální
  • Odpovídající
  • Nízké
  • 0
  • 406
  • 407
  • 408
  • 409
  • 410
123

Komentáře (68)

Amour 2021-03-20 06:08:13
Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It is the little changes that will make the biggest changes. Many thanks for sharing. Visit our website too. <a href="https://pmx7.com/" target="_blank">안전놀이터</a> https://pmx7.com/ 안전놀이터
Amour 2021-03-20 06:06:24
Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It is the little changes that will make the biggest changes. Many thanks for sharing. Visit our website too. <a href="https://pmx7.com/" target="_blank">안전놀이터</a> https://pmx7.com/ 안전놀이터
토토사이트 2021-03-05 04:15:30
Hello Thank you for giving me useful information. Please keep posting good information in the future I will visit you often. Thank you. I am also running the site. <a href="https://z425.com">안전놀이터</a> This is a related site, so please visit once. Have a niceday!
ANNALIZA 2021-03-05 01:59:12
I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I am truly pleased to read this blog posts, which consists of lots of valuable data just click the link below. Thank you! <a href="https://pmx7.com/" target="_blank">안전놀이터</a> https://pmx7.com/ 안전놀이터
온라인바둑이 2021-02-17 08:02:24
I have been looking for articles on these topics for a long time. <a href="https://bobolive.vip/" target="_blank">먹튀검증</a> I don't know how grateful you are for posting on this topic. <a href="https://bobolive.vip/" target="_blank">토토커뮤니티사이트</a>Thank you for the numerous articles on this site, I will subscribe to those links in my bookmarks and visit them often. Have a nice day <a href="https://bobolive.vip/" target="_blank">토토커뮤니티</a>
CLAIRE 2021-02-08 03:55:12
Take a look at my web site too and tell me how you feel. <a href="https://pmx7.com/" target="_blank">안전놀이터</a>
바카라사이트 2021-02-03 07:58:19
The article composing business is going extraordinary for me at this moment, and the vast majority of my prosperity is because of the substance that you post here. I utilize your substance to compose my articles, and the substance makes my great article incredible. <a href="https://bobolive.vip/">바카라사이트</a>
메리트카지노 2021-01-31 09:21:03
Hi, I had been studying the net and I ran into your own blog. Maintain up the excellent function.
oneplay99 2021-01-29 05:12:53
Thank you very much for this blog, I learned a lot of it,, https://www.oneplay99.com
humzay_shyk 2021-01-27 01:57:13
Thank you for another informative website. Where else may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a challenge that I am just now operating on, and I have been on the glance out for such information. <a href="https://www.autoankaufkoblenz.de">Autoankauf Koblenz</a> ================================================= After study a handful of the content in your internet site now, and that i genuinely such as your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and are checking back soon. Pls look into my site as well and tell me what you believe. <a href="https://www.mt-spot.com">토토사이트</a>
토토사이트 2021-01-26 09:03:03
I finally found what I was looking for! I'm so happy. <a href="https://mtygy.com/">토토커뮤니티</a> Your article is what I've been looking for for a long time. <a href="https://mtygy.com/">토토커뮤니티사이트</a> I'm happy to find you like this. Could you visit my website if you have time? I'm sure you'll find a post of interest that you'll find interesting. <a href="https://mtygy.com/">토토사이트</a>
ANNALIZA 2021-01-22 01:39:14
Good Job! this site is very imformative. I'm encourage you all to visit this site. Here, Just click the link below. <a href="https://yhn777.com" target="_blank">카지노사이트</a> https://yhn777.com 카지노사이트
CLAIRE 2021-01-20 07:59:40
You have really helped lots of people who visit this blog and provide them useful information. Thanks for sharing and please update some more information here <a href="https://pmx7.com/" target="_blank">안전놀이터</a>
AMOUR 2021-01-14 06:31:22
It is great to have the opportunity to read a good quality article with useful information on topics that plenty are interested one.I concur with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your future updates. Visit our website too.<a href="https://game79zone.com" target="_blank">바카라사이트</a> https://game79zone.com 바카라사이트
web page 2020-12-28 07:38:21
PSEB 10th Sample Papers 2021: Due to the paradigm shift of the education system, where the approach is to make the youth more skills-oriented rather than just educating them. The questions papers that are being set by the examiners are now taking a twist, though the number of questions that are being asked in the exams is the same, the level of questions that are put up have seen certain changes. To introduce you to the latest trend of questions, that may run your blood cold, here we are sharing the new pattern PSEB 10th Model Question Paper
https://es.altoextractpdf.com/reviews 2020-12-23 09:25:13
One of my dear companions prescribed me to peruse this article, so I needed to give this stupendous https://es.altoextractpdf.com/reviews article a read. In the event that you need more insights concerning this subject, I know somebody who can assist.
danii 2020-12-23 08:22:27
One of my dear companions prescribed me to peruse this article, so I needed to give this stupendous [url=https://es.altoextractpdf.com/reviews]https://es.altoextractpdf.com/reviews[/url]/reviews article a read. In the event that you need more insights concerning this subject, I know somebody who can assist.
dani 2020-12-23 08:21:45
One of my dear companions prescribed me to peruse this article, so I needed to give this stupendous<a href="https://es.altoextractpdf.com/reviews">https://es.altoextractpdf.com/reviews</a>/reviews article a read. In the event that you need more insights concerning this subject, I know somebody who can assist.
안전놀이터 2020-12-23 04:59:34
Hello I saw your post well. All posts are informative. I will come in frequently and subscribe to informative posts. May the world be healthy in an emergency with covid-19. That way, many people can see these great posts. I am also in the beginning, but I am running a small homepage. Please come and leave us your feedback My site address: <a href="https://travelowners.com">안전공원</a>
SABRINA 2020-12-17 12:32:03
I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. Please click our link below. Enjoy! <a href="https://yhn777.com"="_blank">카지노사이트</a> https://yhn777.com 카지노사이트
SABRINA 2020-12-17 12:32:03
I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. Please click our link below. Enjoy! <a href="https://yhn777.com"="_blank">카지노사이트</a> https://yhn777.com 카지노사이트
Yoona 2020-12-16 10:40:18
Remarkable! Its genuinely bright piece of writing, I have got much clear idea on the topic of this paragraph. Please visit our blog too. <a href="https://yhn876.com" target="_blank">카지노사이트</a> https://yhn876.com 카지노사이트
먹튀검증 2020-12-09 08:26:25
Hey, just looking around some blogs, seems a pretty nice platform you are using and the theme as well. I’m currently using WordPress for a few of my sites but looking to change one of them over to a platform similar to yours as a trial run. Anything in particular you would recommend about it? …
Trini 2020-12-04 03:33:41
This is an interesting blog. Keep inspiring! You might as well visit our website if you have some time. <a href="https://yhn777.com" ="_blank">카지노사이트</a> https://yhn777.com 카지노사이트
123

Přidat komentář

Pole není vyplněno nebo obsahuje nepřípustné symboly.
Jméno: E-mail:
Komentář:
  Hlásit nové komentáře.
Loading .....
>