Skrýt výsledky vyhledávání
rss feed

Katalog objektů – Muzea – Galerie

Galerie Felix Figura

www
E-mail
Městská část
Praha 1
Adresa
Všehrdova 19, Praha 1 - 110 00
Telefon
603 290 531
Doprava

Tram č. 12, 20, 22 - zastávka Hellichova

Najít poblíž Kina | Kluby | Divadla | Obchody | Činoherní divadla

Popis objektu

Další informace

Komentáře

Hodnocení, hlasování, ohlasy a komentáře

Vyhledání alternativy

Kam si ještě zajít. Výběr dalších míst

Dnes

Nejaktuálnější zprávy

Galerie se nachází nedaleko Kampy na Malé Straně v Praze a vystavuje i prodává současné výtvarné umění.

Loading .....
Loading .....
Loading .....

Rating objektu

Atraktivita:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Atmosféra:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Ceny:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!
Střední známka:
Děkujeme. Váš hlas byl přijat!

Ohodnotit

Atraktivita:
  • váš výběr
  • Nuda, nuda
  • Ujde to
  • Místy zajímavá
  • Vysoká
  • Určitě zajděte!
  • 0
  • 401
  • 402
  • 403
  • 404
  • 405
Atmosféra:
  • váš výběr
  • Špatná
  • Ujde to
  • Normální
  • Příjemná
  • Skvělá
  • 0
  • 361
  • 362
  • 363
  • 364
  • 365
Ceny:
  • váš výběr
  • To je snad vtip
  • Vysoké
  • Normální
  • Odpovídající
  • Nízké
  • 0
  • 406
  • 407
  • 408
  • 409
  • 410

Komentáře (822)

dergh 2022-11-28 11:21:45
There is noticeably a bundle to realize about this. I assume you made various nice points in features also.
먹튀검증 2022-11-27 12:16:18
토토사이트를 안전하게 이용하기 위한 먹튀검증 정보를 제공하는 토토어택 입니다. 먹튀사이트를 확정하고 안전한 사이트를 추천합니다.
먹튀검증 2022-11-27 09:29:23
I likewise believe thus, perfectly pent post! .
https://vulkanplatinum24-play.com/ 2022-11-26 08:36:33
I am impressed with this website , really I am a big fan .
Moving Companies 2022-11-25 05:24:54
Nice to be visiting your blog once more, it has been months for me. Well this article that ive been waited for therefore long. i want this article to finish my assignment within the faculty, and it has same topic together with your article. Thanks, nice share.
Fire Extinguisher Training 2022-11-25 06:38:43
Well, this got me thinking what other workouts are good for those of us who find ourselves on the road or have limited equipment options.
Ecommerce by Muzamil Feroz 2022-11-24 05:25:25
Hello, I have browsed most of your posts. This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research. Thanks for posting, maybe we can see more on this. Are you aware of any other websites on this subject.
Agen slot 2022-11-24 01:33:58
Then after a really long time, a decade perhaps, you can become a captain.
https://triocoldcuts.com/ 2022-11-24 09:01:23
Play Black Ops Zombies… [...]Call of Duty Black Ops zombie mode has been played by millions of gamers…[...]…
North American Bancard Agent 2022-11-24 08:45:09
I am thankful to you for sharing this plethora of useful information. I found this resource utmost beneficial for me. Thanks a lot for hard work.
cq9 2022-11-23 01:17:30
Good write-up, I¡¦m normal visitor of one¡¦s blog, maintain up the nice operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a long time.
เซ็กซี่ บาคาร่า ออนไลน์ 2022-11-23 11:23:23
Good write-up, I¡¦m normal visitor of one¡¦s blog, maintain up the nice operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a long time.
merchant processing sales salary 2022-11-23 07:49:19
What is an outstanding post! “I’ll be back” (to read more of your content). Thanks for the nudge!
Best massage in Las Vegas 2022-11-22 12:28:49
Can I just now say what relief to discover somebody who really knows what theyre speaking about on-line. You definitely have learned to bring a challenge to light and produce it critical. The diet need to check out this and can see this side on the story. I cant believe youre no more well-liked when you absolutely possess the gift.
Outcall massage 2022-11-22 12:28:45
Thankyou for this post, I am a big fan of this website would like to keep updated.
contextual backlinks 2022-11-21 03:06:39
If you want get High Authority Contextual Backlinks with white hat link building Services, So Click here ORDER NOW.
I am very enjoyed for this blog. Its an informative topic. It help me very much to solve some problems. Its opportunity are so fantastic and working style so speedy.
a course in miracles 2022-11-21 08:48:14
You need to get involved in a tournament for just one of the best blogs over the internet. I’m going to suggest this great site!
acim 2022-11-21 08:46:47
Strange this post is totaly unrelated to what I was searching google for, but it surely was once indexed at the first page. I suppose your doing something proper if Google likes you enough to place you at the first page of a non related search.
Comprar licencia de conducir 2022-11-21 06:51:45
You amazingly have terrific article content. Cheers for sharing your blog site. Thank you for sharing this.<a href="https://www.auto-licenciadeconducir.com/comprar-licencia-de-conducir-en-marbella/">Comprar licencia de conducir categoría E en Marbella</a> <a href="https://www.auto-licenciadeconducir.com/comprar-licencia-de-conducir-en-basque-country/">Comprar licencia de conducir categoría B en Basque country</a> <a href="https://www.auto-licenciadeconducir.com/comprar-licencia-de-conducir-en-sant-cugat-del-valles/">Comprar licencia de conducir categoría B en Sant Cugat del Vallés</a>
richar dsbaily 2022-11-21 04:31:08
Red Boost is a good touch. What kind of Increases a normal and healthy blood pressure are we going to use? It is salient that you keep up with the disclosures in relation to Strong fitness cravings. I have used that blueprint in the past I don't use it anymore. I am jumping out my bed even later than usual these days. It's why I stopped looking at a propensity and that's cute. I only worked a couple of days a week so that in this post, I'm going to explain why Reduces the amount of extra weight and desires is so vital. <a href="https://www.deccanherald.com/brandspot/pr-spot/red-boost-reviews-scam-or-legit-pros-cons-ingredients-customer-feedback-price-1158701.html">Red Boost</a>
ProDentim 2022-11-20 06:34:10
I’d need to talk with you here. Which isn’t some thing I do! I love to reading an article which will get people to feel. Also, thank you permitting me to comment! [url=https://www.mercurynews.com/2022/09/14/prodentim-how-it-works/]ProDentim[/url]
topboosterseo 2022-11-20 06:33:23
I’d need to talk with you here. Which isn’t some thing I do! I love to reading an article which will get people to feel. Also, thank you permitting me to comment! <a href="https://www.mercurynews.com/2022/09/14/prodentim-how-it-works/">ProDentim</a>
gacorslot 2022-11-20 03:09:26
This is very educational content and written well for a change. It's nice to see that some people still understand how to write a quality post.!

Přidat komentář

Pole není vyplněno nebo obsahuje nepřípustné symboly.
Jméno: E-mail:
Komentář:
  Hlásit nové komentáře.
Loading .....
>